100th Post & introducing “Classic Craves”

September 28, 2008 at 3:02 pm Leave a comment

This is my 100th Post! Although, I haven’t read 100 books this year, as a few points have to do with my book club picks from past years. Also, in an effort to keep my blog fresh, since I’m not reading as quickly (or as much) this fall, I’m going to post “classic craves” and review books I read awhile ago. These will be posted once a week.

Thanks to everyone who reads (which is mostly family and friends). My goal was to learn the blogging software and keep a better list and record of what I’m reading. Since it really does help in my day job. After looking back at my posts through the past 7 months, I realized I’m not reading as much non-fiction as I thought I was. So I’m going to try and increase that. And I might start reviewing magazines, as I also enjoy reading those – although it doesn’t quite fit with the I crave books theme. So I’m not sure. Leave a comment if you think that would be useful.

Ok so on to my next book review.

Entry filed under: Fiction. Tags: , , .

Excuse Me, Your Life is Waiting by Lynn Grabhorn Candy Apple Red by Nancy Bush

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Currently Reading

I'm currently reading: Castaways by Elin Hilderbrand . . . Look for a review soon!

Feeds

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

